• +607 382 9950
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mon - Fri 8:30 - 5:30


Early Years and Junior School

Our robust curriculum follows the 

  • Early Years Foundation Stage [ EYFS]

  • English National Curriculum at Key stages 1 and 2

The learning environment emphasises developing vital skills such as the ability to investigate problems, develop critical thinking and problem-solving skills, apply scientific principles and design innovations.

Pupils also learn to communicate and master a minimum of two languages that include English, Chinese, Malay, and French amongst other languages offered.

Early Years

3-5 years old

Early Years Foundation Stage [ EYFS]

We adopt a play-based learning curriculum where our early learners will experience fun and structured activities 

Junior School

5-11 year old

The English National Curriculum is split into two sections 

  • Key Stage 1 (Year 1 – 2, 5 – 6 years old)
  • Key Stage 2 (Year 3 – 6, 7 – 11 years old)

Senior School

Having built a strong foundation during the Junior and Early Years, our pupils are well charted to progress into Senior School  

  • English National Curriculum at Key stages 3
  • IGCSE programme at Key Stage 4
  • Cambridge ‘A’ levels / International Baccalaureate Diploma at Key Stage 5

We take into consideration our students’ academic foundation, aptitude, and career aspirations when preparing them for every stage of education.

Senior School

11-18 years old

The Senior School curriculum is divided into three Key Stages

  • Key Stage 3 (Year 7 – 9, 11 – 14 years old)
  • Key Stage 4 (Year 10 – 11, 14 – 16 years old)
  • Key Stage 5 (Year 12- 13, 16 – 18 years old)8

Key Stage 3

Year 7 - 9

Key Stage 4

Year 10 - 11

Key Stage 5

Year 12 - 13

Unique in the region, and to many international schools, is the privileged opportunity to opt for either the Cambridge ‘A’ levels or International Baccalaureate Diploma. 

Offering parallel curriculum pathways ensures that our students have the best opportunity to study in a way that suits them. Additionally, they benefit from remaining in the learning environment where they have flourished and have been nurtured over time.


IB Diploma The IB Diploma is for students aged 16-18 and requires no specific preparatory classwork, so can be undertaken directly from IGCSEs. It offers a broad curriculum made up of six subject groups – students usually study three at a higher level and three at a standard level.

A Level

A Levels (short for Advanced levels) are UK national curriculum school-leaving qualifications that are taken by many students in the UK. Students usually choose three or four subjects, and take two years to study for these A Levels between the ages of 16 and 18.

Please feel free toContact Us should you need more information.

Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.